In some schools students must study music and learn to play a musical instrument In other schools studying music may not be required or there may be no music classes at all Do you think all students should have to study music Support your opinion with rea

History has proved the music plays a crucial part along with human being's development and an array of eras during thousands of years. It has been common in modern society that most schools require students to partake in music classes to study and learn how to play a musical instrument, while other schools do not require them to study music. This essay will explain the beneficial impacts of music on students and outline some feasible reasons.

To begin with, primary schools and secondary schools, especially in larger cities, frequently add music in their academic curriculum to help students develop completely many aspects of their ability which is really important for the overall development of a student with multiple dimensional perspectives. For example, through listening and singing a series of music, a student might stay not only positive but also rose-colored that make their school life full of happiness. As a result, this also leverages the studying motivation in academic settings.

Besides, the music classes in schools pose amazing chances for potentially talented students, interested in music, to perform their talents which is really important for career orientation in the less-distant future. Thanks to the appearance of multiple emerging children's music contests and the preparation in the music classes, a great number of talented students could have a wonderful opportunity to perform his or her ability in a crowded group of people and professional singers. Therefore, these students are likely to more successful in his or her long-standing road.

Some might argue that students should only stay focused on academic subjects if they do not desire to be a failure. However, students have already been tired with multiple theoretical knowledge, so the music classes could help them boost the energy and spirit to study other subjects.

In conclusion, although students must focus on academic subjects, the music classes might help them feel happier and pose wonderful directions for talented students to develop his or her ability.