It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct e g Dinosaur dodos There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening Do you agree or disagree

A countless number of animals have been heading to extinction for billions of years of Earth formation. This appears to be an unavoidable process that can be irreversible. In my opinion, I agree with this statement that people should little pose any interference in the extinction of some animal species.

On the one hand, because of the population explosion across the globe, the appearance of human beings has been found in almost every corner of the world. This has led to deforestation to establish residence zones, buildings... Therefore, the evacuation of wild animals into deeper primary forests for survival has risen. Moreover, several animals have become extinct as a result of endless hunting occasions by humans. This should be considered as one of the human-induced activities, driving a number of animal species to extinction.

On the other hand, extinction of animal species results from suddenly natural changes. One of the most notorious disaster events that nearly killed all dinosaurs on Earth is that a meteor, the size of a mountain, slammed into Earth 66 million years ago, filling the atmosphere with gas, dust, and debris that drastically altered the climate. The collision generated a massive wave of shockwave, triggering eruption of thousands of volcanoes all over the world. Their extensive ashes had covered the sky for decades, preventing sunlight from entering the earth and leading to unprecedented decreasing temperatures. Therefore, billions of Cretaceous inhabitants little held the capacity to adapt to this change and went to extinction. Human beings in this kind of event have no power to protect these animals.

In conclusion, I reaffirm that although individuals have driven several animals to disappearance, extinction of animals plays an important role in nature. There is no reason why people should intervene to stop this from taking place.