Some students tend to play computer games rather than do sports. Why is this? What can be done to tackle the problem?

Nowadays, many pupils prefer to play online games instead of take part in real life sports due to multiple reasons. However, motivation is the best key to discuss the problems and involve the students in games.

To begin with, many scholars play video games either on cell phone or computer. As their both parents want to do job for earning and they have not enough time to spend with their children and therefore, they allow the teenagers to play online games and not go out and involve in life games. Furthermore, the school going adolescents have much burden of their study like they have to complete their assignments and home work in given time. And, hence they play only video games to relax their mind only when they get time.

On the other hand, it is the primary responsibility of the family to motivate their blooming buds to go out from the house and take part in games such as football, cricket and volleyball so on. In this way, the people will excel themselves in society. Moreover, the teachers should have homework policy like on which day which teacher will allot assignments so that the budding flowers have time to come out from books and go in playgrounds. Apart from that, institutes should give a game period to all students in which they can play with their friends and show their interest in cricket, football and other games. Consequently, the all round development of students would possible.

In conclusion, the students should avoid to play computer games while knowing its negative impacts on health and only take part in other games which are responsible to support their health.