Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure.What do you think are the causes of this?What solutions can you suggest?

Currently,some students prefer working and study at the same time.Consequently,it is spent less time for learning and always feel stressed.In my opinion,I agree with this statement, because students start working due to having less money for their needs and the second reason is, the desire to start the carrier earlier than it is expected. However,I belief,that if a student is doing master degree,he is supposed to work while studying.

Having finished school,learners apply for universities and feel extremely happy of becoming a student. However,after completing of first final exam,it’s certainly true that not all students pass exams. And some exams are needed to be retaken. That would mean,students are supposed to pay additionally for their credits and do that exam again. In this case they start looking for a job in a restaurants, hotels or bars to work in the evening after classes.Nonetheless, the main problem is, that a student comes to the classes sleepy and can’t concentrate on new important topics. Psychologists are believed to lead to the stress and anxiety in such condition. The best solution is could be for students to work while holidays and save up money for important cases and focus only on learning. They should prioritize things in terms of importance.

Second reason of working is impatient desire to start carrier and earn money. Moreover,parents do not often allow them to spend that amount of money which they really need. For this reason,especially boys start working without thinking consequences. According to some students’ opinion,the earlier they start,the more professional they become. However,at universities advisors and tutorscould have a talk with students and show the importance on education first and then working.

By contrast,if it is a student doing his master thesis,he needs to work while studying. Because,master means to be an expert not only in theory, but in practice too. As a result, a student graduates the university and gets the Master degree having practice and theory both.

To conclude,students shouldn’t work while studying, as a result it could lead to negative effects both for their learning and health.