Some teachers said that it is helpful to do study in group while others believe that it is good to study alone. Give your opinion and describe both the views.

As compared to past years, the pattern of studying among students has changed and the most popular form of doing it comes as the group study. Some teachers believe that it is helpful for the students to learn and study in group, while others argued that it is good to study alone by the students. In my opinion, I totally agree with the first statement because of their advantages which I mention above.

In one hand, studying lonely and individually seems better option because student can have a quiet environment and enough space to stay focused and concentrated over the study for a long time. They do not get distracted by other people and activities, which make sense for them to understand and acquire things carefully. But the fact is today, students get bored and easily depressed by facing their own pressure alone, they get afraid from studies because of feeling like they are not interested and active to keep up themselves manageable for studying personally. However, some students do not have much information about the particular subject and field and need guidance and support which can be solved through group study.

On the other hand, the benefits of group studies are first, students have a lot of resources to share and let it discuss with all the students which is quick way of providing knowledge. Secondly, the students have better experience to learn with the activities and practical approach, if someone make any mistake in the process, the other students put it on right direction to get them know the true way. Additionally, it is helpful when teachers are not available and students can solve their doubts and problems with group study. Furthermore, they have no hesitation to ask anything and they communicate freely with their classmates. It also help them to support good friendships and coöperation to keep them happy and create lesser competitions and stressful situations.

In conclusion, I support that the group studies are very major form of doing studies but it would also have some limitations which is put on to the children's by the parents byconsulting them before allowing them to do group study with classmates.