Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages

Some instructors believe if students have the opportunity to study and spend a part of their learning process in other countries, and the international student exchange plan develop, this will accompany a number of merits for youths. From my perspective, this action will be benefical for students, and undoubtedly advanteges of such operation outweigh any potential downside.

No doubt, having the opportunity to furture education in a foreign nation brings neumerous benefits to young people. First of all, they can experience an independent life for a while, far from their family, this will help their personality's growth and problem-solving skill progress as well as cooperation and independency. secondly, they can learn about diverse cultures and making friends from other countries, this makes them become well-experinenced and acquire more in-depth perception regarding their future path.

Another positive achievment can be a better understanding of methologies of foreign countries due to academic procedures, they will educate how to deal with a problem in diverse approaches. Furthermore, acquaintance to foreign languages is another positive point regarding spending an internship abroad. Meanwhile, exchanging students among schools internationally, not only is in the advantage of youths and adolescent students, but it also will strengthen and broaden the communication among teachers, instructors, and schools. This interaction will end to a overwhelming and promotion program given students' learning processces.

To sum up, I am convinced that exchanging students to a foreign country to spend a part of their education there, would accompany substantial merits for them. The more youths gain the chance to learn in diverse ways and experience different methods, the better they will be prepared for their prospective path.