Young people now spend far too much time and money on following fashion trends such as technology and clothing to what extent do you agree or disagree

It is claimed that these days young individuals are pursuing fashion and mode by dedicating a significant deal of money and time on clothes or technology. From my perspective, this trend is tracking by young people, and comprehensive awareness and consciousness due to fashion addictiveness can be beneficial.

No doubt, we live in a world that new luxury brands on clothes and goods, and technology gadgets are continuously introducing to the world. Maybe this trend is not merely their faults. If you look at TV programs or various popular sites on the internet like Youtube or Instagram, or even cross the street and look at a bus passing in front of you, you will exposure countless promotions, which persuade people by appealing procedures to spend more and more money on their new and fashionable products. The more people exposure to the ads, the more they will convince to buy and spend money on goods that maybe do not need at all. As a result, feasible to face a reduction in their budget to spend on healthier activities by the illustration to attend a club or gym.

On the other hand, if young people addicted to fashion obsessively, they will take some distance to other in-depth values, such as help their counterparts, especially financially. Furthermore, they may be altered to such robots which merely overwork to make money and then spend on new products to, based on the wrong attitude and cliché, remain fashionable and up-to-date. Such attitudes can cause detrimental and destructive effects on young people's personal and social lives.

To sum up, although due to the overwhelming surrounding of promotion in today's life, young people subconsciously are purchasing new products and dedicating considerable time to fashion. I am convinced that this trend will negatively impact their personal lives, also their values and ethics.