Many people say that universities should only offer to young students with highest marks others say they should accept people with all ages even if they did not do well Discuss both views and give your opinions

There are different views on providing higher education in universities. Some people believe merely young individuals who own the best marks in their previous academic paths would have the opportunity to further their universities' learning processes. In contrast, others reckon higher education should be offered for all age groups lacking their high school performance. This essay will examine both opinions, although I am of the opinion that higher education is beneficial for all ages, and the more motivated student should have more chances of admission.

On the one hand, there is no doubt that not everyone would like to attend higher education due to several rationales. By illustration, they do prefer to run their own business or enter the workplace after college. There are several talented and gifted students who are enthusiastic about knowledge and science and wish to have the chance to study in the reputation and high-quality universities. Undeniably, if students illustrate more motivation in higher education by their outstanding results, they have to support and have the right to be admitted to high-level and renowned universities. Meanwhile, universities can be the place and environment for these sorts of educators and researchers.

On the other hand, what mentioned above does not mean that there isn't any room for who is not young anymore or doesn't own a high level of grades in their previous academic route but is fond of learning. The more people be taught, especially in the universities' atmosphere, that education becomes more specific and in-depth, the better and more wise society will form. So, having the right and authority to be accepted in the universities should be communal, independent of restrictions, such as age-limitation or high-grade proficiency. While I believe in order to have the balance and concluding optimal and better results, admission in top-ranked universities should be competitive and based on qualification and eligibility.

To sum up, although people have separate views on the right to higher education in terms of age and performance. From my perspective, universities can be the host for any motivated person, but acceptance in top universities should be based on qualifications.