Prison is the common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime However a more effective solution is to provide people with a better education Agree or disagree

Although the commonest procedure to tackle the crime problem and penalty the criminal person in the dominant countries is the prison, it is claimed that providing more effective education accessibility would be a better and more constructive solution. I strongly prove this idea regarding addressing the crime crisis in the modern world.

There is no doubt that nowadays, the variety and intensity of crimes are different from any previous eras. It means the internet-related crimes, such as virtual frauds and abuse from personal information given social media or own websites. Owing to the introduction and wide-spreading the internet, the types of crimes and dysfunctional operations have changed, so it is crucial that the nature of confronting them alter effectively. In the past, restricting crimes to the prisons was sufficient and useful to control these dysfunctional actions to some extent, but this will not be enough and constructive to put an end to these detrimental functions in societies.

On the other hand, some alternative moves are much more practical and instructive to ease these complications that threaten the welfare and freedom in the communities worldwide. By way of illustration, if governors and authorities dedicate a significant budget to educate disorder individual who is done a crime, there will be higher feasibility to correct their behaviors and learning skills for a decent job for the rest of their lives. Furthermore, research and assessments have illustrated that the more these individuals are supported by educational aims such as free education and preparation for prospective careers based on their desire and ability, the better responses and results will derive.

In conclusion, although nowadays identity of crimes has changed and are surging at an alarming pace, and some immediate and constructive actions should be done. I am convinced that providing instructive education and a healthy environment for these people who wanted or unwanted dirties to diverse levels of crimes, will control this rate than any other traditional penalties and punishments like prisons.