Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for
all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages outweigh the disadvantages?
Nowadays, in era of the globalization, many people from all around the world become connect
together. Students who engage the international student exchange program is so popular these day.
In the interm, some teachers opine that studying in other countries could have numerous benefits
while others do not believe in the positive impacts of transferring. However, there are others
thinking of it as disadvantages.
The first reason is that students exchage have some benefits on teenager school student. They can
improve their personal skill. This is because that will make them more independent and graduatelly
know about new school and place living in. If students exchange live far from their home, they
will get a part-time job or something else to gain money. That will help teenager have more
experiences than previous life.
From a diffirent view, international student exchange also have negative effects. They may learn
one more language while it taking much time to study. Meanwhile, language barrier will happen
when student can not understand eachother. Furthermore, in a diffirent language may result in a
lower performance of students. Last but not least, a sense of isolution is inevitable while starting
to live in a new place, they can not develop their social skills.
To put it in a nutshell, with respect to the whole views mentioned above, exchanging teenagers
have both merits and demerits. However, it is recommended to take steps carefully when deciding
about children life. Due to the importance of teenagers mental health and all negative effects
following the exchanging process, it is better to replace transferring minors with weekly tour tips
in order to gain some experience.