Some think that one of the best ways to solve environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuels for cars and other vehicles. do you agree or disagree with this

Statement ?

In this era ,air and noise adulteration have been booming exponentially , owing to smoke of automobiles . Some populace perceive that, the greatest way to mitigate environmental difficulties is to incline the price of fossil fuels for cars and other vehicles I partially concur with the statement.

On one hand , technology has been booming rapidly, due to that, utilisation of automobiles are being balloon and cutting down the flora. Some human beings ponder that , decreasing price of fuels is the good approach to solve environmental issues, thus there are multitude of benefits : First and foremost, higher petrol price should lead to less smoke and air pollution ;lower rate of respiratory diseases; less chances of climate change and it is beneficial to drop down noise pollution. The epitome of this is Delhi, where administration has started even odd number rules to mitigate Global problems also price of fossil fuels has been increased owing to that, there ,having less noise pollution and oxygen level is increasing vis -a' - vis to previous time.

On the other hands ,nowadays cost of fossil fuel is grown by authorities , nevertheless , people are used with motor vehicles , which are worked by fuels. However , oil industries have driven many factors to develop the nations, so increases in oil price is affecting upon economy of country. There are some other way to mitigate air pollution such as planting more trees are helpful for solving global warming ,government should encourage to locals for using public transport and government would keep less travelling cost. For an example ,Canada where, crucial decision has been taken by people, for having free adulteration. They are using modern and improved means of transport such as electrical and solar cars also mode their way in Modes of transport.

To concluded , increasing crude oil's price will be mitigating to environmental issues while , high price should affect in income of nation.