Some think that quality art can be made by anyone while others think that it requires special talent and ability Discuss both views and give your opinion

The ability to master an art form is a unique quality in itself. Many people think that anybody can produce a piece of art and it do not take any special skills or talent in doing so, where as others argue this. I do not agree with the statement, a person can be good in a particular field only with sheer determination and passion. And skills required to produce a perfect form of art can only be achieved by practicing.

People who thinks that anyone can become a good artist favors it due to innate ability with predisposed gene. Many famous artist pass down genes to the next generation, giving them the advantage to succeed in the field like them. However, it is not correct for everyone, many big musicians and actors children do not reach the success ladder like their parents. For instance, Bollywood's superstar Mr. Amitabh bachchan's son Abhishek Bachchan could not follow his father's footstep in this industry. Even though they have an advantage of an innate quality, but without proper practice, training and learning no one can achieve the heights in a particular field.

On the other hand there are many people who do not have any paternity relation to an art form have succeed by acquiring the required talent and skills. Many musician have gained lot of popularity from a very young age. This is because of their sheer determination in practicing music right from the start. People cannot become good musician without learning and practicing right chords and melody. Also, painting is one of the rare art form that not everyone can do. A painter needs to have a lot of patience to complete their painting and it requires special skills to produce a unique piece of art.

In conclusion, I believe, it is not everyone's cup of tea to succeed in different form of arts. It is undeniably true that one requires special skills that can be achieved through years of practice to get a perfect piece of music, song or painting. So, only a determined mind and passion can help an artist to become the best one.