Some universities offer online courses as an alternative to classes delivered on campus. Do you think that this is a positive or negative development?

Now a day by improving technology and internet all jobs and method of studying are changed. hence people can learn something and do their job whit out spend a lot of time or money for that. online learing is one of method which is some universities and schools start working on it and they get some positive result from that. but they should work on it and it has some problem yet. I think it has positive effect on world education system and it can change that.

E-learning is a new topic in the world and it is interesting for most of the people. Because they don't need waste their time and money to go to the class and sit in front of professor. besides of that universities can decrease their building while they can increase their student by internet. although people can study their courses every time of the day. therefore they do their important jobs and then sit in front of their computer and watch or listen to their teachers course. So it has different kind of advantages which are change education method.

As mentioned above universities and schools should work on their online education system and try to improve that. Recently we have some problem in this method like internet speed, asking question during the course etc. hence they should find a way to solve these difficulties and make this method easier.

In addition, online education is a good idea and all people in the world accept that, but they should work on it and improve that. Also this method can help to the environment and reduce environmental degradation.