In recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world increasing. Discuss this issue. Give reasons and solution.

recently crime is increased in the world, people do different crime like kinlling people, rub something, etc. this behavior has lots of reason, but this issue increased between between young people and sometimes children and its horibol. In this manuscript we will describe the reason of these problem and then find a way to solve this.

as it is mentioned above, crime between the young people increased and the firs reason of that is governments. because they dont care about the families, Hence some familiese cant control their children and they dont have enough time to teach them the life style. on the other hand, some young people when they went to the society, they learn bad thing from their friends or classmate. So their family cant control them and their bahavior change. also, new technology push people to bad behavior and we will affected from the advertisement and some films. I believe all of these reason has soloution and we will talk about them in the next paragraph.

the first reaon of the worst behavior of youn man and woman is governments. if governments dont care about the society and families and dont establish a program for them, they destroied and the speciphic part of our society changed. they should advertise about families, how to manage familiy member, etc. also they should inform people about new technologies and how to affect on them.

i think all of the problem has one reason, "government" and if we want to have ideal society we should change our government manner.