Nowadays a lot of people are throwing away the objects that can work properly in order to update them with the new ones, However it is causing environmental problems. How far do you agree?

in this decade by improving technology, people like to be update. Hence they change their staff every 1 year or less than that. this way is good idea but it has some side effect like environment">environmental problem which we should think about that and dont let this problem make itself bigger than before. in this manuscribt we discuss about this problem and try to make balance between this idea and side effects of that.

As it is mentioned above people like to be an update in thier staf and change them by the new one. this behavior has two reason, technology and marheting. the first one is intresting but its not attractive than other one. marketing expert try to show new machines, device, etc more than real one and adsorb people to them. they make kind of addiction in the people and force them to buy that device. however being update is a good idea and we should do that.

on the other hand, this kind of method is harmful for environment and earth. we should be careful about which one of the things we choose and try to find environment">environmental friendly one of them. Also non of them are not compatible with the environment copmletly