International sporting events could contribute greatly to peace and stability in the world. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and relevant examples.

now a day governments try to use different method for make peace in their countries like national celebration, international sporting events, etc... . so a lot of parameter help government to do this. in this manuscript we will discuss about internationl events and effect of that on internal peace between people and group with different idea.

As it is mentioned above, politician have various scenario to make a peace in their countries. international event is the best one. this event is kind of war between countries that has good result for them. the first one, make the people close to each other and society do one thing for thier countires. on the other hand goverments show each other thir soft power and intlegents. they said to each other if other country attach to me, my people work together to win in that war. so you cant successful in this figth and you should forgot that.

I believe international sport event could make balance between the power of the world, and remind to the people of each country, they live in the one society and if they want have better country they should work together and forgot their conflicts. this event remind people they must work like a part of the body and if one section dont work correctly, they cant improve themselve.

In conclusion, all people like sport events and they fill good when they watch that and its help them to be close to each other and be friend together. Hence in my opinion this method is good and valuable.