Some people say that the government should spend money on protecting wild animals while others believe that money should be used to solve many other problems in the society.

Discuss both views and give opinions

all animals and human have right in this world. Hence some people believe that we should care about animals and plants like human. this group of people try to pay attention to them like civilization and spend money to protect them. I think we should care about other all creation because they are part of our life cycle and if we remove them, we find a lot of problem. As mentioned above, all animals like wild animals have right on the earth like human. Therefore we shouldnt destroyed their house and environment because of ourselves. government should protect them in front of hunters and don't let people destroy their home. Also, they should inform about that, if people injure them, actually human destroy themselves. so by protecting them, actually we protect life cycle. however, some group of people protect animals and environment more than standard. they don't eat any kind of meat, they prefer to eat vegetable as food. unfortunately they cut part of life cycle and they increase some of the animals, so they change the balance of life cycle and its bad for us. In conclusion, I believe we should protect our world in front of several problems which is made by human. we should share our earth by other animals and live with them peacefully. if we don't do that they start war with us and one they we see all the earth destroyed because of stooped thing.