Modern children are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to be meant for adults only. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. What are its causes and what solutions can be offered?

In this modern world people get a different and wierd diseases. one of that problem is obesity which is children and teenager have this disease. this problem has several reason and these cause has some solution that will be describe in the next paragraph.

As mentioned above, obesity has some reason. The firs one is new technology and computer games. young people like to play computer games for several hour. they don't have enough activity during the day. Hence their energy saved as some kind of dangerous hydrocarbon like triglicirin, cholesterol etc, in their bodies. The next reason can be inorganic foods. Most people use some fast food which is so harmful for themself and has bad ingredients that help to make them overweight. The third reason is transportation systems vehicles. people prefer to use car, bus, metro, etc instead of bicycle and walking.

On the other hand, above causes have solution. For increasing activity of children we should make them schedule for playing games and incorage and teach them new games which is need use energy. Also we should change the food habits of teenager. we should teach them eat organic food instead of junk food. the last solution is encourage people using bicycle and walking instead of using vehicles for short and medium distance.

In conclusion, I believe governments and parents should teach and encourage children to do activity and have healthy life. If they don't do that, governments found a lots of problem in the future society.