It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city.Do you agree or disagree?Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay

Now a days, cities has a lot of difficulties like traficgams, air poloution, nois, etc. So people has lot of problem like lak of time, disease, mental problem. Hence some people prefer to stay out of the cities and have calm and peasful life. besides of that they have enough time to spend with thier families and raise their children. other people like to stay at the cities becuase of cities facilities and services for their children. these two idea has different reason and it will be describe in the next paragraph.

As it is mentioned above, some people like to live in the countryside of the city because of lots of reason. they dont like to waste their time in the trafic, they perefer to breath fresh air, they like to spend time with their families and specificly with their children. they like to see how their children grow up and play with them. send them to school, make better condition for them to raise.

on the other hand, other ones dont like to stay at subereb and they dont like has routin life. Also, they afraid if they live in the countrieside, thier children cant use services and facilities which is ready for them in the city. they think its better for their children to send them to the best classes in the cities, prepare them the best thing and make comfortable atmospher for them.

in conclusion, both of the group concern about their children and they tried to make best condition for their child. But they should check their priorities and find the best one.