Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to have a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

All people has different taste and idea about the job. some of them believe they should find a job and stay in there and do their responsibility and don't care about kind of job and his or her talent. others think they should change their job until they find the best one. in this manuscript we will talk about this issue and try to survey different idea.

As mentioned above, some person like to find a job and do that for the rest of their life and they don't care about their interest and their skills. the important thing for them is do something during the day and earn their salary at the end of the day or month. this is not a god nor bad, because their personality force them to accept this kind of job and they like to have routine life. Hence they choose this method and continue their life until they are retired.

however, others don't like routine life and try to have life with challenge. So they change their job until they find the best one. they accept the risk of this way and try to improve themselves in their skills and knowledge about different job. they increase their connection in different field and find the better way for the rest of their life. this group don't satisfy by the high salary or good position. they are thirsty for learn new thing. therefore if they find out their job is routine and don't learn new thing, they try to change their job.

in conclusion, people has different taste and its difficult to change their way and they born for this kind of life and if they want change their life, they should stop, think and then find better way and start new life. but its difficult and some times you should spent time and money to reach to your goal.