Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this world every body should learn essential thing and use these information in their life and their society. some people use their khowledge to reach to their goals and other ones use that to be one of the member of thier society and cominucate with others. in this topic will be talk about this issue and try to discuss about that.

As it is mentioned above, one groupe of people use thier information as instrument to improve themselve. this kind of groupe has different goal. some of them like to be a rich man, other one like to have political power, others like to be famouse by their knowledge, etc. they want education becuase of the personal reason.

on the other hand, second groupe believe that, they should learn essential information becuase they live in the society and with out these thing, they cant contact with others and be a succesful person in their soiciety. they think if they want to contact with others, they need information to discusse with them, or if they want to negutiate whit people, they need some information.

in conclusion, people need educate, because of any reason. some people have personal reason and others has general reason. its not importan and they should learn to improve our society.