Ielts writing task 2 some experts belive that it is better for children to begin learning a forign language in primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outwiegh the disadvantages.

recent years learning different language is an important issue in the world. By improving technology, comunication between people increased, so they need to learn their language. Some scientist believe that the best time for learning forign language is childhood. In my opinion all parents should advice to their children to learn at least one foreign language.

As mentioned above learnign at least one language is important for all people because our new world. we cant isolate ourself in our country and if we want to be successful, we should comunicate with other people in other country. Hence, the best time to learn other language is childhood. because their mind is fresh and learn faster than old people. therefore its better to teach them in the begining of their life and train them more language. I believe the first language which they should learn is English language. the next one is chines and after that germany and france. The reason of that is their countries economy.

On the other hand when you are old your mind is not fresh and you can't learn faster than before. Besides of that you are so bussy and you can't spend enough time to study other language. also your mind is bussy and you can't concentrate on thing that you want. but its possible to learn in old age.

In conclusion, its better to learn other language when you are a child, but its not the only way. every body can learn foreign language in each time they want.