Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are still required. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this century, because of a lot of reason like full-time job, new technologies, etc, people don't have enough time to care about themselves. hence they should have program to keep their body healthy. we have several way for stay healthy. the first one which is most people believe that is important is doing sport, the next one eat and drink healthy food and keep ourselves out of harmful thing which It will be discussed in the next paragraphs.

As mentioned above, one of the method to have healthy body is doing sport. when you do excercise your body penetrate adrenaline to your blog and this material make you happy and your muscle improved by this thing. besides of that your body stay strong, so some disease can't effect on you. Also, by doing some activity, your body burn your cholesterol and sugar, therefore they remove from your body.

however, people should concern about their food and eat healthy food like, vegetable, organic food and have dietary program. people mustn't eat fast food or junk food a lot. because in this kind of foods, a lot of suger and cholesterol stored which aren't remove from our body easy and quickly. so if they don't like to find heart disease or other kind of problem, they should keep away from that kind of food and eat foods that have fiber and they are healthy.

In conclusion, both of these two-way is important and they are like two wings and with out one of them we can't have heathy body (fly). hence we should have beneficial program for our life to have fantastic life with out less disease.