Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

learning some skills like social, managing, technical, etc skills have different ways, some people think they should go to the university and study this skill in there. Other one believe that they should find a job after finishing their schools and get some experience in their job. In my opinion both view are correct but in different way. Hence I will talk about that in the next paragraphs.

when you start studying in university, you learn some theoretical information and your skills are appropriate for university or ideal society. Therefore you can't use your skills in a real world completely and you should be modified that. Although you can learn some scientific thing in university which is help you to be a better employe in your job. however university is best place for person who like science and want to change traitory of the technology. Actually university teach you some alphabet of your future job and you must learn other skills in your job in the future.

Although people who start working after school learn these job skills quickly but they need some education about their jobs. So they need some academic courses to learn these information. they are good in negotiation, business, etc and they can be a successful person in their job because they get these skills when they are younger than academic person.

In addition, I think, before every body choose their way and goals, they should stop and think about their personality and their goal then decide which way is better for himself or herself.