Experts say if the old people spend time and get along with others and excercise everyday will be healthier and happier .However many ealderly are suffering from lonelyness and lack of fitness. Discuss the cause and solution

having a healthy body is important for all people specifically older people. Scientist believes that if old person do practice every day for a while they feel healthy and strong. besides of that they feel happy when they do exercise. but they have some problem which should be solved.

when you reach to the age 60-year-old your body can't fix itself and you should help to this process. Hence you must do some excercise to tell your body I'm young yet and I can fix myself. so your body start make some materials which are need for your body. may be an important thing for your body is adrenalin. when you do some sport your body penetrate this chemical material to your blood. Therefore this product send to your muscle and you fix it. besides of that you feel happy when your body penetrate that to your vessels.

doing entertainment for old people is difficult but they should do that by the plan. so they must do that by advice of some doctors. they shouldn't do sport whiteout doctors advice, because this kind of sport may be dangerous for them and make themselves injure.

overall, doing sport is important for all people and whiteout that people feel sick and in the future they find out they have different kind of disease like kclostrol, diabetes, etc. on that moment they can't stop that kind of disease and they should live with that. may be do excercise at least for 15 minutes a day is necessary and we should do it.