The Growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in a effort to deal withthe health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

actually being over wegth is a bad issue in the recent years. people dont like to be a fat person becuase people dont concern about them and they should live alone. Hence they tried to solve this problem by doing excersise, eat healthy food, etc. but most of them believe that these solution should teach in the schools. In this manuscript, we want to talk about this topic.

As mentioned above, being over weigth is the big problem recent years. this problem has lot of reason like non healthy food, lazy person and method of our life, short time to do excersise and etc. all persons who are over wegth concern about this and try to lose their weigth and be a fitness person. so the first idea which are think about that, is changing the eating habits. but some of them reduce their food more than standard and this is the worst thing for them. they should do excersise to reduce their weigth and dont push themselve by fast.

I think the best time to inform people about being over weigth is when they are children. when you prevent something actually you dont need cure any more. so when children know about the problem and how to stop this problem, they allways has standard weight and they are fit. but we shouldnt stop this education until they are old.

In conclusion, I believe this is a good idea to teach student about the over weigth desiease and stop them eat more than normal and harmful food to have healthy life.