The Growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in a effort to deal withthe health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the

It is commonly believed that introducing more and more physical activities and exercises to the school syllabus will resolve the increasing number of overweight people to society. In my opinion, I completely agree that the school curriculum should be updated with more physical lessons to build a healthy and strength generation.

Adding physical activities to the school curriculum will encourage and force students to do regular exercises and it will make sure to avoid adding unhealthily and overweight people to society. Moreover, continuous physical activities will reduce the weight of the students who are suffering from obesity. So the physical education will guide the next generations to a healthy life.

When the children do the exercises and physical activities regularly, the parents will start to follow them, since they have to guide their children. Consequently, then the current generation also will do continuous exercises. Adding physical education to the school curriculum will be changed the entire society implicitly.

Currently, obesity and overweight have become the main health issue in many developed countries. Unhealthy diet plans and lack of exercises are the main reasons for these issues, which can be solved by a simple plan. When people start to do physical activities as a part of the life, they will continue it forever, which help to resolve current major health issues.

In conclusion, to resolve the problem which, healthcare systems face due to the overweight people, physical education lessons should be introduced to the school curriculum. It will make sure to generate a healthy next generation and convert the current generation to more healthier than now.