Sending criminals to prison is the best method of dealing with them. Education and job training are a better way to help them. Do you agree or disagree?

all around the world accept punishment of crimenals but they have different method for this issue. some governments use prison, others use work in difficult condition for them. Hence we cant say the best way for criminals is prison. in the rest of this writing we will talk about advantage and disadvantage of this topic.

most of the governments around the world use prison to punishment criminals and dont let them to continue their method in the society. this way has some advantage like seperate these kind of people from others and dont let them do bad behavior in society and learn other this thing. besides of that the criminals punished when they stay at the prison and try to be good person and act as normal member of the comunity.

on the other hand, when you force people to stay in the specific place for a while and dont let them to contact with other persons, they feel horibol and some times they turn to the interior person. Also, they learn bad thing more from others and improve their bad behavior. so if you free them, they do worst thing in the society. there for government should categorise the kind of prison and dont let all prisoners see each other and share their information between each others.

in conclusion, prison is one of the way for punishment but its not the best way. governers can find other ways to punishe people with the bad behavior and change their life.