Television dominates the free-time of too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socialising with others.

Do you agree or disagree?

New technologies change our world and life method like cominucation, jobs, activity, etc. these changes are not always useful and some times we affect from them. Hence people should make balance between their lifestyle and using technologies. In this manuscript, we will be discuss about this issue.

As mentioned above recently high-tech instrument and software change our world and the simplest one of them is television. this device is the first way of cominucation and people can inform about events, learn something, spend their time useful. although some companies show their product in commercial to the people or government can introduce their governors to other people. this aspect of invention of tv is fantastic.

unfortunately some person are addict to the tv and spent most part of the daily life in front of tv. they don't care about tv program. they are only sit in front of tv and watch the programs and change the channels. these group of people don't like do some excersise and spend their energies in a best way. they are coach potato and gain a weight. besides of this problem, these kind of people affect from tv program and their behavior change during the time. Also, they can't do cominucate by other people and be a social person.

overall, each technology like tv has profit and side effect. we should make a balance in our life and don't let them affect on us and try to have healthy and simple life.