Space exploration requires vast sums of money. Is the amount of money spent on space research justifiable? Could the money be better spent?

What is your viewpoint on this issue? Give reasons for your answer.

The exploration of the space needs countless money. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain my perspective relating to the justification of spending money to this sector and my opinion on what aspect of the use of money for space exploration is supposed to be spent to.

To begin with, I personally consider that the spending money for space exploration is necessary to be undertaken in order to render fruitful outcomes to all individuals. According to this assumption, it, first and foremost, is absolutely pivotal to be done in order to improve the insights of space which existed these days. Furthermore, it is apparent that it, additionally, is essential to be attempted inasmuch as the earth is supposed to be preserved properly by all people, and one of endeavours to make it happen is by exploring space in order to be able to see the world from above side.

However, as the majority of persons, nowadays, confront numerous tribulations, particularly related to destitution and the lack of education, it is going to be better if the spending money for exploring space is not extremely much in which it will be better to spend more money to these two difficulties which people typically faced. I am truly convinced that doing this exertion is going to create positive impact for all people itself where eventually, it can influence the advancement of people knowledge regarding to the space itself.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that spending money for space exploration is not supposed to be spent so much money as much as the spending money for enhancing the ability and the condition of individuals itself. Thus, in order to make it happen, all nations ought to look at their other aspects first before they determine to spend more money on space exploration.