In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Why is this the case?

What can be done about this problem?

Despite the developments and breakthroughs in the agricultural sector, many people still suffer from hunger and malnutrition. This essay will highlight some primary cause of this and suggest some possible solutions fo this.

One of the main reasons of hunger from the developed age of agriculture is the appearance of modern technology. Many manufacturers tend to equip an abundance of contemporary equipment such as food machines or automatical devices which has artificial intelligence that was already programmed for agricultural works. Thus, the number of employees has been reduced throughout in this technological world. Moreover, the lack of human force means groups of unemployed people increase and do not have enough money for their own personal demand. To illustrate this, the beer packaging system is nearly automatic and just needs one staff for controlling. Hence, human malnutrition caused by modern technology.

Governments and large organizations should work together in order to effectively fight world hunger disaster. Firstly, it is necessary to send more engineers and experts to fields that they can do more research and find the most effective methods to improve the food productions of these areas. Secondly, take advances in farmers' experiences of farming that farmers can afford the worse situations and they can exactly calculate time to prepare to save their crops. Another solution, governments need to compose some laws to protect employees and guarantee jobs for them. Hence, the best way for these problems, governments, and organizations need to have cooperation.

To sum up, people still get pain from hunger and malnutrition in his developed age. Governments' and large organizations' cooperation is necessary for these problems.