Stores should sell local food products and not the imported food products. To what extend do you agree or not.

The question which is presented is markets should business of food items which manufactured within country and banned the products import from other countries. I totally agree with this suggestion because economy of country depend on it, that directly have beneficial consequences on nation well being and prosperity. In this essay we are going to discuss why local business particularly of food need support and its effects and results.

The food industry is highly important for any nation because everyone utilize ad feed. And it make considerable impact on country economic conditions, therefore stores should sell local products and not with international brand names. As each and every thing we purchase from any factory a small amount goes to government account as tax, but when we buy imported products all profit goes to their countries. As a result economy of nation which is dependent on tax collection from business and industry also decrease, such governments bankrupt. Another negative effect is due to loss in business retailors shut down their factories and try to move in foreign for better prospective, that also have bad impact on revenue collection by officials.

What disadvantages faced by country where primarily food comes from abroad instead of producing locally. The prices of imported thing are also high because of customs duties and transportation charges. And people whose are already living in poverty because of loss of employment as country economy is suffering unable to purchase heighted priced items for survival. Which leads to many other alignment in society. If we buy local manufacturing good such as diary and agricultural products this thing will creates jobs and tax collection which in turn utilize on country betterment.

In conclusion, international big industries products should stop selling in country instead things formed by country own small industries should prefer. Because its help country development and progression by making people happy by using their own money for providing them batter facilities. I also totally support the idea of local consumerism as it in any case benefits nation.