STRESS-RELATED ILLNESSES ARE BECOMING INCREASINGLY COMMON.WHAT DO YOU THINK ARE THE CAUSES OF THIS?WHAT SOLUTIONS CAN YOU SUGGEST?

People who suffering from illnesses due to stress are becoming more than before. This essay will discuss the main causes of stress-related sicknesses such as busyness and wrong way to relieve stress and also suggest solutions to these problems including managing their timetable and find the right way to get rid of stress.

Nowadays, people are busier than before also they do not have awareness of how to relief from stress. These are because of rapidly developing technology. People, for instance, spending too much time on digital technological devices such as mobile phones and computers. As a result, they would be more busy and it cannot release the stress from people who suffering from stress. So that can be impact mental and physical health negatively.

Thus, people should restrict their usage of digital gadgets and manage their timetable more active is can reduce stress. Furthermore, they should tend to spend their time more enjoyable and accurately will help to get rid of stress too. For example, loads of studies tell us meditation and yoga is the best way to lessen the stress-related sicknesses. These routines can encourage a life balance and prevent from the stress based disorders.

To sum up, in contemporary society, people are facing illnesses as a result of stress. This essay discussed how stress is often caused by being busy and wrong treatment of stressfulness also suggested that the solutions to this problem are planning schedules and spending time more accurately.