Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Since the industrial revolution, human activities has caused over a million species and plants to become extinct. While some people are agreed that the most important issue is rapidly decreasing number of rare type of plants and creatures, others are prefer to other problems are more necessary that saving them. I think that people should give their attention to the maintaining species that going to instinct is more significant matter than others.

The former point of view is more important environmental issues that people are facing than extincting plants and animals such as climate change and pollution. Because folks do not notice about vanishing species and herbs. For example, information sources such as TV and social media often mention about global warming and pollution of air, soil and water. Due to this lack of info, humans did not consider about instinction of particular kinds of plants and animals.

The latter view that i agreed is saving alive being except humankind is more essential than other environmental issues. So that all the living species are the main source of environment. If people prefer to maintain those type of existence, they could solve the other problems. Wet worms, for instance, can recover the soil to be more nutritious to grow plants and vegetables. For these reasons, people should rather to put preserving animals and plants before different kind of issues.

In conclusion, human being is stem of the all environmental problems that people are suffering. According to these matter some people think that loss of plants and creatures is the most important problem of environment, but others are skeptical about it. In my opinion, people should solve the problem that reducing alive being first and it can help that other environmental issues.