Studies show that many criminals have a low of education For this reason people that the best way to reduce crime is to educate people in prison so they can ge a job when leave prison Do you agree or disagree

The latest research has shown that the rate of criminal activities are relatively lower among the well educated people. This essay completely agree that the mischievous activities can be reduced by promoting better education programme and social behavior classes for the wrong deed people when they are under police control.

The people who performed the unethical activities like robbery, killing etc can become better human being if they are provided with well-being classes when they are in prison term. The educationist and the consular should understand their state of mind and accordingly define their training programme in which they should be provided with some degree education with some better perks. For example- In US many local police station ran the classes of phsycology for the people and ask them to obtain the degree so that the sentence of prison can be reduced.

In addition to the degree certificate classes, the social behavior programme also plays a vital role in improving the attitude of the criminals when they are in public. The people who perform wrong deeds are mostly having uneducated family background or friend groups. The influence of family directly affects the behavior of the person hence improving their interpersonal skills bring some ray of hope for them. In India, government initiate free counselling sessions for the uneducated families so that they can send their kids to schools or social development classes which really helps to improve the society.

In conclusion, to make the society better for living and crime free, we need to invest in better activities which help the young generation to take better proper decisions when they are in difficult situation.