Studies show that many criminals have a low level of education. For this reason, people believe that the best way to reduce crime is to educate people in prison so they can get a job when leaving prison. Do you agree or disagree?

In many countries, is the most common solution to crimes and almost crime always have low level of education. Some people believed that better education will be a more effective solution. In my perspective. I’m agree with this argument. This essay will support this argument by analyzing the merits mentioned below.

Admittedly, there are some argument in favor of government can improve better education for criminals. First, improve number of crime for better education are believed to educational opportunities among criminals regardless of their background and help them has the meaning of correcting mistakes when released from prison. This better education support, presumably, tends not only to increase the overall those who are released from prison do not repeat the same mistakes of lower-income people but also to mitigate their feeling of inferiority, which even promotes an egalitarian society. Second, better education would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and knowledgeable human capital is imperative to foster economic and technological in any nations.

Moreover, crime have better education can will reduce number of criminals. First, by equipping them with practical skills and fundamental knowledge such as computer programming, mechanical maintenance or graphic design, vocational training would help inmates to reintegrate and not the life outside prison. This can increases the number of educated people, but is also helps the government feel safe and ensures the safety of its people when they leaving of prison, meaning that there would be more input to develop other important areas such as the healthcare system and transport infrastructure. Second, better education for crime in prison would tempt many people including those who are academically inclined or show interest in academic pursuit, thereby employers great for society and government credibility and potentially spend free time that these people in prison could have become the person have good impact for life. It, instead, with crime have mistakes about technology and function. Old prison don’t have education is better.

I were discussed about this argument. This essay shows that any one also need to education in anywhere.