Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern world, people are likely to prior the benefits of original education programs than learning through virtual technology. From my perspective, I totally agree with this assumption due to several reasons.

Firstly, as the progression of technology is spreading, face-to-face conversations are being forgotten, particularly during the lockdown by the Covid-19 pandemic. Generating school activities and conduct direct lessons help pupils to alleviate laziness and also cultivate their creative skills and knowledge. students tend to be more focused on the lessons if the teachers have a direct observation. Otherwise, the appearance of the peers may have the children be more motivated to accomplish their assignments. For instance, if the children do not remember to do the tasks, keep in contact with their fellows may remind them to do that.

Secondly, having the tutors and colleagues beside the children make it easy for them to get the lessons. if students do not understand the entire lesson, they can ask their friends for help. Moreover, studying in classes reduces the percentage of cheating during exams. Hence, the children have to study seriously to get high scores. A prime example is that when the children take their exams through the screen, they are likely to use their phones illegally in order to complete them instead of having preparations for the examinations.

In conclusion, it seems to have more benefits instead of frailties to talk about studying in a traditional way. my firm conviction is that the advantages that the students receive from studying at school are huge and helpful.