Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home To what extent do you agree or disagree Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

nowadays, the team studying is more and more popular in universities and schools, somebody believes that students study in a group in a classroom have more benefit than that online at home. I totally agree with this opinion for some reasons discussed below.

It is clear that, the team studying brings about many benefits. the first positive is a good research result. for example, in my class, when my teacher gives a new protect, students start working in teams and we complated this protect earlier than deadline time. and our protect was reported before all students of the university. the second, team studying help everyone in a team work more hard and communicate with others more regularly. this help the work is complated faster and the result is better. When my group is given a task, we usually communicate with other members about methods, information, knowledge and documents. therefore our works always have many advantages.

The fact that, when students study in a team, they have much good skills that is so helpful for their jobs and works in the future when they greduated. for example, my brother who usually study in a team when he was a university student. Now he is a leader of a team work, that is in a big company. they had more successful and they are becoming famous, so his company is more and more development.

by contrast, learning online at home of students has several drawbacks. for example, they must work alone and reduce communications with other members. because, there are much difficulty and reductions to argure a problem when they don't communicate face to face.

In conclusion, studying in a team in a classroom has more benefits than that online at home by several reasons described above.