Successful companies use advertisements to make more sales What can make an advertisement effective Do you think advertisements are a bad thing or a good thing for society

It is irrefutable fact that advertisemante are ever present and ubiqiutious and also, big industries that to use powerful promotions to eran more profit. Most of well-established organizations throught the globe to take help of advertisements to enhance their sales. Thus, advertising is more is more impactful and the essay will discuss both pros and cons of it, and I believe that it has delterious impact on the community.

To begin with, advertisements can more impressive by following that the ads should be more creative and entertining, thus, people tend to watch entertaing ads and like to know about new present things. Ads are more powerful item enhance sailing . Another persuable method is to hire famous celebrities to show products. This is mainly, becouse they are adored by millions of fans, as a result their fans will follow to buy the products.

On the other hand, ads affect society in a negative way. Although, it makes residents aware of newly launched items, it promotes use and throw culture. As a result , individuals spend their time to purchase unnecessary items. Apart from this, commercials mainly target children, besause children are more impressionable than adults. After watching these ads, they force thier parents to buy those useless products. Since, many families are not well-off, nad the demand to own latest products, and it can led them in debt.

In essence, from the aforementioned arguments, it is evident that international companies increase their revenue by making attractive advertisement and they making attractive advertisement and they have negative effects which are hazardous to the society.