Successful companies use advertising to make more sales. What can make an advertisement very effective? Do you think this is a bad thing or a good thing for the society?

These days, every sector has lots of competition. So every successful organization use the different types of technique for increasing the sales and make profit. During this competitive world product or services advertisement is very effective tools for increasing the sales of companies.

Marketing is the best weapon of sales, so at the business point of view it is most important things for organization. Likewise, advertising will be able to attract the customer and provided the information about product or services, which should increase the sales. And also there were some positive effect on society, like we can see some medicine advertising at Television which provided the information about its uses and its benefits. Although it is linked with national economic, if companies grow up and make profit it will benefited and build employ opportunity.

On the other hand there were some negative effects of advertisement. For example we can see some smoking and alcohols advertisement, these types of advertisement provoke the people specially adults for drinking and smoking. Likewise, lots of vulgar activities take the place in marketing like female models are uses with product. It is also causes of bad things.

In conclusion, there are both sides of effect of advertisement. In my point of view companies should make that kind of marketing advertisement which flow the positive message over the society and make attraction on product or service and create the customers and make profit.