1. Some people say that computer have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computer have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reason and example to support your answer.

During this technology world human life's are becoming more easier and comfortable. As we know the computer and other related product such as mobile phone, email internet has significant impact of human living style.

As on the topic becoming questionable whether it's make positive or negative interfere in people life. From my point of view computers have made our life more convenient. Its helps us in our daily work for example the access ability of world news are possible from any ware due to the computer and internet. Likewise, computers increased the efficiency of factory workers. Huge amount of production has been possible due to the technology. It is also very helpful on education sector, our teaching system becoming smarter students study and thinking level are in next level. Computers have wild range of coverage on human activities we can use it in financial sector, banking sector. Some impossible tasks become possible because of computers.

On the other hand, it has also some side effect, social lives of people are affected; we are only thing about our business or work. Parents did not have time for their child and families. The crime rate has been increased, such as now days the cyber crime has on the pick. Peoples especially adults attract with each other through social media without proper knowing. It caught the crime like murder or rape.

As a conclusion, there were some negative impacts of technology but now days these items are part of our life. Without it we can't imagine our daily life. So I believe if we use our compute or other electronic devices properly, it is our friend if not it becoming our anemia.