Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

It is sometimes argued that famous sports professionals such as Cristiano Ronaldo, Messi or David Beckham... can ear great deal more money than people has contribute important in the society. The main reason for the issue is that attention of media on them. Some people think that this is complete suitable for them. However, other people think that it is unfair with person who contribute more for society like doctors or scientist.

On the one hand, some people believe that successfai sports professionals can earn a lot of money is fully justified. I agree with this opinion. I think that they did more exercise and get many trouble to successfully in today. Besides, they use all their efforts to bring win for their country. They make their country more development than other countries. In addition, their successfully attracted attention of media. They not only contribute efforts for sport,but also advertising for many well-known brand. So, they can earn a lot of money is fully justified.

On the other hand, many people think that sports professionals does not more contribute to the society like doctors or scientist. For instance, doctors make a great contribute to the society by treating and injured people. Furthermore, the scientist who find new invention and climate change also contribute more for the society. However, the salary of they lowest then famous sports professionals.

Personally, I think that the sports professionals also contribution more to the society by donate more money for poor chidlren and orphan children, they also usually embark activities charity. So, I believe that everyone like sports professionals, doctor or scientist always contribute to the society by different way.