superheros on our comunity

Superheroes are a gift from God to help people, they make our life safe and we can live a peaceful life on our planet. Some stories happened in my city that are very interesting for people to know.

First, there was a stealer, he goes inside all the houses and takes other people's stuff there walet, gold, diamonds, and money. Suddenly the hero was walking around the neighborhood. He saw the stealer that stole everyone’s stuff, the secret hero started running after him until he caught him. Then he took him to the police station and they put him in jail.

Second, one day there was a magic show in the city, the guy who was doing a magic show made a mistake on his play that was going to end up with a huge bum that would explode at any moment. Meanwhile, the Magic hero was watching the play and he felt that there was a problem with the guy. He had a little experience about magic and he knew that it would hurt all the people. He jumped to the guy and took the hat and throughed it to the river.

Third, the hero planned to go fishing. He got everything ready then he went on the boat, crossed the river to the middle of the ocean, he started fishing, after an hour and half he saw a shark, so he said what would I do? I'm a hero! so I have to do something good. He kept on thinking and said u know what? I would jump before the shark eats all the fishes. they needed to stay alive. He jumped and fought the shark, he killed it and put it on the boat. After that he brought it to the Fish Market.

Without heros, A Lot of trouble would have happened and our life would be difficult. Heros are our life savior.