Task 2: International travel is becoming cheaper, and countries are opening their doors to more and more tourists. Do the advantages of increased tourism outweigh its disadvantages?

Some people think that good health is the basic human need. therefore, the medical service should not be run by the profit-making private company. do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?Some people think that good health is the basic human need. therefore, the medical service should not be run by the profit-making private company. do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?Some people think that good health is the basic human need. therefore, the medical service should not be run by the profit-making private company. do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?Some people think that good health is the basic human need. therefore, the medical service should not be run by the profit-making private company. do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?Some people think that good health is the basic human need. therefore, the medical service should not be run by the profit-making private company. do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?Some people think that good health is the basic human need. therefore, the medical service should not be run by the profit-making private company. do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?Some people think that good health is the basic human need. therefore, the medical service should not be run by the profit-making private company. do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?Some people think that good health is the basic human need. therefore, the medical service should not be run by the profit-making private company. do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?