Team activities and sole activities performed by people are giving them important skills for life. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and relevant examples

Nowadays, many equipment and gadgets support people in doing from simple works to complicated works. This lead people to have little skills to solve problems; therefore I agree that people should have more team activities and personal activities so that they will be proactive and dynamic people.

In major of team activities, teammember will learn about interpersonal skills such as listening, teamwork, and communication skill. It enables people to discuss and agree on what they do, how they do and so on. For example, an outing trip is always apply in almost company; through playing games, all members in a company or a department will understand each other, they could build a strong team and work effectively. In addition, through team activities, top management finds easily the person who could become a leader or even a superstar in specific field of work.

Other skills, which also take an important role for life, are personal skills such as accuracy, confidence, and patience. Like teamwork skills, personal skills enable people to contrive their work without any support. These skills become more important thing nowadays as many young people are nurtured indulgently; and then, when they have to stay alone or get an independent work, they do not know how to do many simple works. Therefore, people should have some personal skills for their lives; and these personal skills could reinforce by their daily activities and by supporting other people.

In conclusion, both of personal and interpersonal skills are a quality of each person that are considered by almost organizations around the world. And each person should learn and reinforce their skills to live in a dynamic society.