The tendency of human being to copy one another is shown in popularity of fashion in clothes and other consumer goods. Do you agree or disagree?

It is certainly true that with the rapid development of technology, people are more competition with their relative as well as friends. Many people argue that due to the fashion, people are being more showcase with each other. however, my point of view, I completely agree with this statement with reasonable answer.

First of all, nowadays people are following different celebrity for different areas.It can be seen that if any famous person can start to wear new outfit, then behind many fans also want to this product for daily routing. For example, a survey done by Times of India shows that almost 80% teenager followed their favourite celebrity in last year and importantly they always brought this product, which could be tried by celebrities.

Secondly, many people have also followed famous person in their daily life. It can be said that many company are hire of famous people for their company's product brand ambassador, which can help to improve sell of product. For example, Sharukh khan is the brand ambassador of the company of Hyundai. Due to this reason, most of fans of this actor mostly prefer to Hyundai's car for their daily routing. Consequently, they do not consider about their budget, but only followed their actor/actoress.

Last but not least, nowadays digital media create a big role for person's life. It can say that people are also follow the celebrity in digital networking sites as Instragram, Facebook and many others. If any celebrity's fan can see new electronic gadget on these site, then must to try this product. For example, my friends also ordered of smart watch after seeing this advertisement by his favourite actor.

In recapitulation, due to the more usage of internet, people have preferred more shopping rather than past, because of they must follow their famous person in digital platform as well as due to advertisement.