These days consumers are faced with an increasing amount of advertising from various companies. To what extent do you think consumers are influenced by advertising? What measures should be taken to protect them?

In modern days, users are disturbed by a wide range of advertisements from different companies. I totally believe that it will have negative effects on customers and offer some solutions for these issues.

On the one hand, there is a problem with advertising climbing in today's society. This leads to trouble for consumers. Firstly, it is harmful to the user's mental health, such as being uncomfortable or being distracted by plenty of advertisements. For example, When the consumers are engaging in favorite movie, the advertisements suddenly appear, making them not at ease. Additionally, they also will be cheated when the producers over promote their production. As a result, customers waste an amount of money for useless things. Not only that, It also makes them time-consuming when they spend whole time to try imitating famous people who are seen in advertisements

On the other hand, this is a reason why having to give solutions in order to prevent this issue. First of all, the government plays an important role in controlling advertisements, always appearing anytime anywhere. For instance, if people post unworthy advertisements, they will be punished by fines large money. Besides, the users need to pay a sum of money for not showing advertisements. For example, when they use apps for studying or entertaining, they should expenditure money on that.

In conclusion, I strongly opine that the advertisements are shown by useful advertising to help costumes.