These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties.

Discuss advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

Nowadays, a plenty of people prefer to leave their countries and they decide to go to abroad for different purposes as studying or finding new jobs for long period of time. Especially young generation would like to go overseas countries for studying. However, leaving your motherland and travelling to foreign countries have pros and cons. In this essay, I am going to talk about both sides of this kind of decision and to conclude my opinion about going to foreign countries for significant period of time.

If we look at positive sides of moving to overseas countries, we can easily see that ther...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.