These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties.Discuss advantages a

Nowadays, staying in foreign countries are really common. It has several reason, people want to live other countries just because of better education, employment purposes and improve standard of living. This is most debatable issue right now. I will share some advantages and disadvantages related to this topic.

At begin with, Firstly, I would like to discuss about advantages. Why people are going to other countries? There are many reasons. I put in to two segments. Mostly people are going other countries to learn new thing which is related to culture, languages and traditions. Today, people are more creative mind. They love to know about different countries, meet native people and so on. That's why they prefer to go outside through immigration and visit visa. For example, The tourism sector is increasing day by day. Even, In, UK, country is the best example of it. Many people are visit there because their people have huge amount of hospitality and friendly attitude. They love art and promote all over the world in positive manners.

Secondly, people are more conscious attitude related to their standard of living, Education system and further facilities. That's why majority of people are move to other countries just because of better future, outsourced facilities, enjoy accommodation where people are easily enjoy their life without any restriction in the form of political issue, environment instability etc.

On the other hand, It has few disadvantage, Many people who are living outside the countries. They miss their relative, families and children. While, no sources of communication can remove these gap such as Whatsapp, Facebook, Skype and so on. Even, people have tough schedule in foreign country. Ticket and Visa fees rate are instead high. So, It is quite difficult to travel with in two to three months.

To put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that there are many advantages and disadvantages to live outside. However, in my opine, Staying outside countries are more beneficial rather than disadvantages.