Some people prefer to provide help and support directly to those in need. Others however prefer to give money to national and international charitable organisations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Helping others, is the best part of satisfaction. Whether it is direct way or indirect way both are right. In my opinion, In this essay, I will discuss both point with the help of people preference regarding charity.

To began with, some people beleive that charity should be start in your house. So, they direct help to those people who are really close to them just like neighbours, relatives as well as clark staff. They thinks that, It is quite easy way to satisfy needy people. They help them because they are not financially strong, they have low income. Even they cannot fulfill their basic requirements in the form of education, food as far as concerned, they have seriously medical issues as well.

Secondly, Other people, doesnot want to show his self in front of people because they don't like this kind of behaviour. So, they join international charity organization and help out those people who are facing such a big disasters in the form of Earthquake, Sonami and fighting with Cancer diseases etc. They dispose-off huge amount of money in the charity institute. However, they want that, they can help exceed amount of people. For instances, Lady Diana, Imran khan is the best example of it.

Furthermore, I beleive that, not only money we can play active role to development of human growth. We can provide them postivity, sense of humor, right part of direction and try to learn them basic norms about education and social life. It is also foremost part of charity.

I put it in nutshell, I pen down saying that, both are true way of help. We always try to do support others.